Congratulations to Award Recipients!

Fri, September 30, 2022 9:00 AM | Matt Riley (Administrator)

Dear PGRN members,

Please join me in congratulating the following colleagues on receiving two prestigious awards from the American Society of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics:

Dr. Julie Johnson: ASCPT Mentor Award

Dr. Jasmine Luzum: Leon I. Goldberg Early Investigator Award

They are a point of pride for PGRN, and we look forward to their continuing success in pharmacogenomics and clinical pharmacology broadly.

Best regards,

Jun J. Yang

President, PGRN

Endowed Chair in Pharmacogenomics
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Copyright © 2020 the Pharmacogenomics Global Research Network. All Rights Reserved.

PGRN is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Association

Follow PGRN
on Social Media

Become a Member

PGRN logo
Membership dues are vital to continue the mission and work of the PGRN. Join your colleagues today and suport the work of PGRN. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software