The PGRN Board meets monthly to discuss and organize PGRN events.


Jun J. Yang, PhD
St. Jude's Children's Research Hospital, USA


Julie A. Johnson, PharmD
University of Florida, USA


Laura Ramsey, PhD
Cincinnati Children's Hospital, USA


Erica Woodahl, PhD
University of Montana, USA

Past President

Andrew Monte, MD, PhD
University of Colorado School of Medicine, USA

Councilor 2021-2024

Mia Wadelius, MD, PhD
Uppsala University, Sweden

Councilor 2020-2023

Alan Shuldiner, MD
Regeneron, USA

Councilor 2022-2025

Folefac Aminkeng, PhD
National University of Singapore

Trainee Councilor 2022-2023

Keito Hoshitsuki, PharmD
University of Pittsburgh, USA

Ex-Officio Directors


Teri Klein, PhD

Stanford University, USA


Kelly Caudle, PharmD, PhD

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, USA


Andrea Gaedigk

Children's Mercy Hospital, USA

Henk-Jan Guchelaar, PharmD PhD

 Leiden University Medical Center, The Netherlands

Copyright © 2020 the Pharmacogenomics Global Research Network. All Rights Reserved.

PGRN is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Association

Follow PGRN
on Social Media

Become a Member

PGRN logo
Membership dues are vital to continue the mission and work of the PGRN. Join your colleagues today and suport the work of PGRN. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software